Tulsa Camp Fire | Light The Fire Within


 Executive Committee

2022-2023 President
Krista Gray



Alice Helmke



Vice President, Resource Development
 Brandon Scott




Vice President, Administration
Dana Whittaker




Karly Ranck




Paola Herrera



Board of Directors

Kathryn Laue
Lauren Partain
Ashley Schulze
Michelle Sutton
Erin Vincent
Brenda Wilson
Dustin Wright

Our Promise

Young people want to shape the world.

Camp Fire provides the opportunity to find their spark, lift their voice, and discover who they are.

In Camp Fire, it begins now.

Light the fire within